top of page
Fear No Evil Book Cover Art, fantasy books for children
Fear No Evil by Allen Brokken, Christian Fantasy Books

Lost and alone in a valley of darkness, Lauren, Aiden, and Ethan must call upon their faith to stand against the Dark One’s forces and prove they will 

Mom's Choice Awards for Fear No Evil by Allen Brokken

Separated by tragedy on the river...
...Lauren, Aiden and Ethan are lost and alone in a valley of darkness.

Without each other or their Knight Protector, the three siblings must navigate the wilderness while fending off creatures tainted by evil. Meanwhile, the yellow acolyte has ascended the throne of the Iron Hills and holds Mother and Father captive in the heart of the mountain.


Will the children's faith give them the courage to save their parents?


In Fear No Evil, Allen Brokken continues the story of Lauren, Aiden, and Ethan right where they left off in Still Small Voice. There is quite a bit of tension in the story and some violence as the kids fight for good against evil. As they are escaping evil, the three siblings are separated from each other and from all adults who care for them in an accident. Fortunately, they cling to God and are able to turn some of those they come in contact with to the true light.

Library Lady's Kit Lit

bottom of page